2022 Constitution Party of Idaho Candidates!

2022 will be a record-breaking year for the Constitution Party of Idaho.

We will have 15 candidates listed on the ballot this November! The growth of the party in the last nine months has been incredible.

We want to remind all CP-Idaho voters that there will be a statewide primary for our party for the office of governor. Unaffiliated voters can also vote in our primary but must first affiliate with the party.

Here is a complete list of candidates for CP-Idaho:

Governor: (Primary is May 17 or before for early voting)
Chantyrose Davison
Ryan Cole (Write-In)

The winner of this race will represent the Constitution Party of Idaho on the ballot in November.

The following candidates will ONLY appear on the November ballot:

United State Senator: Ray Writz

Lt. Governor: Pro-Life (Marvin Richardson)

State Controller: Miste Gardner

State Senate (Dist. 6): James Hartley

State Representative (Dist. 8A): Steven Feil

State Representative (Dist. 8B): Tony Ullrich

State Senate (Dist. 11): Kurtis Berger

State Representative (Dist. 13A): Petre Danaila

State Senate (Dist. 14): Kirsten Faith Richardson

State Senate (Dist. 15): Sarah Clendenon

State Senate (Dist. 21): Monica McKinley

State Representative (Dist. 21A): Daniel Weston

State Senate (Dist. 22): Brendan Gomez

State Senate (Dist. 25): Paul Thompson

During the next few months, we will try to get all of the information we can from these candidates so they can be posted on the state website to keep voters informed.

Be sure to share this article and spread the word that CP-Idaho is rocking 15 candidates this year, and we look forward to even more growth in the future. Now is the time to make a stand, and Idaho is the place!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.